Hot Girls Photos

Sworn To Oath Releases ‘Let The Rain Pour’ Music Video
June 27th, 2014 at 8:57am

Sworn To Oath has released an official music video for “Let The Rain Pour” .

“Let The Rain Pour” is taken off the band’s debut album “Pillars,” which came out earlier this month and can be ordered at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Outcast
2. Forever Hurting
3. Free Me
4. Let The Rain Pour
5. Holding On
6. All My Time
7. Gave In To God
8. Crosses
9. Stand Alone
10. Shelter Me