Dirge Within Releases ‘Forever The Martyr’ Music Video

“Forever the Martyr” is the title of the new music video from DIRGE WITHIN (formerly DIRGE) — the new metal band featuring ex-SOIL guitarist Shaun Glass, drummer James Knight (ex-THE BLANK THEORY, CHACOPA), vocalist Jeremy “Jerms” Genske, bassist Brian Paz and guitarist Matt Szlachta. (Note: Video stream may not be available to some non-U.S. residents.) The clip was filmed in Charlotte, North Carolina with director Ramon Boutviseth (TRIVIUM, INCUBUS).

“Forever The Martyr”
DIRGE WITHIN music video Forever The Martyr