Nightwish Live Concert At Rock Werchter

Professionally filmed video footage of NIGHTWISH‘s entire July 6, 2008 concert at the Rock Werchter festival in Werchter, Belgium can be seen below. Here is the setlist for the show:

01. Bye Bye Beautiful
02. Dark Chest Of Wonders
03. Whoever Brings The Night
04. The Siren
05. Amaranth
06. Sleeping Sun
07. Ever Dream
08. Dead To The World
09. Sahara
10. Nemo
11. Wish I Had An Angel