Slipknot Puts Out ‘Custer’ Live Video

Slipknot have premiered the following live video for their track “Custer” as performed at their own ‘Knotfest‘ late last year in San Bernardino, CA.

Slipknot’s New Lineup Performs Live For First Time

SLIPKNOT‘s new lineup made its live debut last night (Saturday, October 25) as part of the band’s Knotfest in Devore, California.

The group’s setlist was as follows:

01. People = Shit
02. Eeyore
03. Disasterpiece
04. The Negative One
05. Sulfur
06. Eyeless
07. Wait and Bleed
08. Dead Memories
09. Before I Forget
10. Three Nil
11. Purity
12. Custer
13. Duality


14. Spit It Out
15. Surfacing

Professionally filmed video footage of the entire concert:

Slipknot Releases ‘The Devil In I’ Music Video

The official music video for Slipknot‘s current single “The Devil In I” has received its online premiere. You can watch the M. Shawn “Clown” Crahan directed clip—which offers the first good look at the bands new masks—below via The group will release their new album “.5: The Gray Chapter” on October 21st.

Slipknot Footage At Ozzfest Japan

Fan-filmed video footage of SLIPKNOT performing at the first-ever Ozzfest Japan which debuted on Saturday, May 11 and Sunday, May 12, 2013 to capacity crowds and wide critical acclaim has hit the web. The two-day music festival — the first major international music festival to ever travel to the country — drew sold-out crowds of 20,000 fans on each day.

Slipknot Performs First Show Since Passing Of Paul Gray

SLIPKNOT‘s first show since the passing of bassist Paul Gray took place in front of 25,000 fans on the Apollo Stage at the Greek installment of the Sonisphere festival at Terravibe Park in Athens.





Murderdolls Releases ‘Chapel Of Blood’ Music Video

“Chapel Of Blood”, the new video from MURDERDOLLS, has been released. The song comes off the band’s sophomore album, “Women And Children Last”, which sold 8,600 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 43 on The Billboard 200 chart. Released on August 31 via Roadrunner Records, the CD was recorded at a studio in Hollywood Hills, California with producer Chris “Zeuss” Harris (HATEBREED, SHADOWS FALL, 3 INCHES OF BLOOD).

Slipknot Live Clip For ‘Psychosocial’

Spain’s Rock Metal TV / MSN has premiered SLIPKNOT‘s live video for the song “Psychosocial” (see below), recorded at last year’s Download festival in the U.K., where the band performed a parade of hits in front of 80,000 screaming fans. The clip comes off SLIPKNOT‘s “(sic)nesses” DVD, which will land on retail shelves on September 28 via Roadrunner.

Stone Sour Releases ‘Say You’ll Haunt Me’ Music Video

“Say You’ll Haunt Me” is the title of the new music video from STONE SOUR. The clip was helmed by director Paul R. Brown, who has previously worked with SLIPKNOT, MÖTLEY CRÜE, KORN, GODSMACK and AVENGED SEVENFOLD, among others.

“Say You’ll Haunt Me” comes off STONE SOUR‘s third album, “Audio Secrecy”, which is scheduled for release on September 7 via Roadrunner Records.

Rob Zombie On Jimmy Kimmel Live

ROB ZOMBIE‘s current touring band — featuring SLIPKNOT drummer Joey Jordison — made its live debut on April 8 at the Revolver Golden Gods Awards at Club Nokia in downtown Los Angeles.

Two songs from the group’s live set aired on last night’s edition of ABC-TV‘s “Jimmy Kimmel Live!”:



Priestess Releases ‘Ladykiller’ Music Video

“Ladykiller” is the new music video from the Montreal-based hard rock band PRIESTESS, which was filmed on location in the band’s hometown with director David Valiquette and centers on “a slayer, an artist’s demesure and sacrifice for art’s sake” while a live human version of Les Demoiselles d’Avignon slowly comes “to life.” The song comes off the group’s sophomore album, “Prior To The Fire”, which was released on February 2 via New York City’s Tee Pee Records.

PRIESTESS music video Ladykiller

Slipknot Releases ‘Snuff’ Music Video

Grammy award winning hard rock iconoclasts Slipknot have once again defied expectation. While no strangers to radio success, Slipknot are climbing the charts again, but this time with an introspective track that challenges what some would expect from a hard rock radio song.  This genre-bending new single, “Snuff,” is currently Top 5 at Active Rock and Top 20 at Modern Rock and is climbing steadily.

Slipknot | ‘Sulfur’

SLIPKNOT‘s new music video for the song “Sulfur” is available (video stream may not be available to some non-U.S. residents.) The video was shot on March 9 in the Los Angeles area and was directed by band percussionist Shawn Crahan (a.k.a. Clown) and P.R. Brown (MÖTLEY CRÜE, MARILYN MANSON CHIMAIRA, AVENGED SEVENFOLD), who helmed the last two SLIPKNOT clips, “Psychosocial” and “Dead Memories”. The video depicts the nine members rocking out in groups of three and submerged in water one at a time. The video concept was modeled after a video installation by Bill Viola called “Ascension” that’s currently on display at the Des Moines Arts Center.