The Skull Performance Footage Posted Online

The Skull’s debut album “For Those Which Are Asleep” will be released worldwide on Tuesday, November 4th via Tee Pee Records.

The band features original Trouble members vocalist Eric Wagner and drummer Jeff “Oly” Olson and recently dropped a new track titled “Till The Sun Turns Back,” which can be heard at this location.

In other news, footage from the band’s latest show in London, England on October 11th has been made available online, courtesy of YouTube user YeAuldMetaller.

The Skull Performing In Sweden

Checkout this fan-filmed video footage of THE SKULL, the new band formed by the original member of Chicago doom legends TROUBLE consisting of vocalist Eric Wagner (also of BLACKFINGER) alongside the band’s longtime bassist Ron Holzner (also of EARTHEN GRAVE), and guitarists Lothar Keller and Michael Carpenter of the Chicago, Illinois-based progressive power metal band SACRED DAWN, and drummer Kevin Tarpey, performing on November 16 at Truckstop Alaska in Gothenburg, Sweden: